

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY Dwarka Campus, Sec-16–C, Delhi–110 078

Website: http://ipu.ac.in

No. GGSIPU/ DRC/ Ph.D/ Adm./ 2012/99-^L

Dated: 06.12.2012

Sub: Final Registration for Ph.D Programme in USBAS.

The following Research Scholars of USBAS of 2010 Batch have been granted final registration for admission to Ph.D Programme:

S. No.	Name of the Scholars	Enrollment No.	Name of the Supervisor	Thesis Title	Date of Final Registration
1.	Mr. Imran Khan	90069092110	Dr. Abha Aggarwal	Fuzzy Mathematical Programming with Application to Game Theory	25.10.2012
2.	Ms. Monika	90071093110	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Template based Synthesis of compound semiconductor nanostructures and their applications	25.10.2012
3.	Mr. Paramjit Singh	90103093110	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Study of Swift Heavy Ion and Gamma ray induced free volume changes in polymeric materials and their characterization	25.10.2012
4.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal	90104093110	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Synthesis and modification of Tin Oxide nanomaterials by ion beam for application in spintronics	25.10.2012

All above mentioned scholars in person shall collect their final registration letter from the office of Research & Consultancy latest by 14.12.2012.

Sd/-(Dr. Rashmi Bhardwaj) Associate Director (R&C)

Sd/-(Prof. C.S. Rai) Director (R&C)

Copy for information to:-

- 1. Dean USBAS.
- 2. Controller of Examination.
- 3. Controller of Finance.
- 4. PS to Vice Chancellor.
- 5. PS to Registrar.
- 6. Gaurd File